eventually also agreed me.&quot

At the hearing the Senate Armed Services Committee of 7 days, U.S. Defense Secretary Panetta Secretary of the United States should grant arms to dissidents continue to battle with the regime Assad of Syria dissidents Syria rejected the President advised donor weapon [civil war Syria] were advised to President Obama and I, I made it clear Obama was ultimately rejected. I testified that it was in favor of the provision of weapons, chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Dempsey for top U,5703.S. military uniform set. Did not touch the time, Secretary of State Hillary Clinton (at the time), said it was a position similar (same) Secretary (CIA) CIA Petoreasu,18290, give a glimpse of the disagreements within the Obama administration over the policy Syria versus . Mr. Panetta, he said, and had decided to keep Obama in support of non-weapon to consider "various factors" "eventually also agreed me." (Co)

Leave a comment